Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Ms. Giuliano Assirelli(Italy)

26th Feb 2024 19:10:10 PM

     

Josè is a very good driver, but not only... He take care of you and is ever near you and for all you need. He's a very generous person, he explained us all the place we seen and we appreciated this. During this days we had the lucky to know better him, he's style of drive given us great safety and care fore ourself. Good job my dear and good life, namasté. Giuliano and Federica from Italy.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Malathi(Malaysia)

26th Feb 2024 15:21:33 PM

     

Our journey was very relaxing. We did not feel the tiredness even though our journey was far.. Mr Bhaskar is an excellent driver, safety wise and alertness. His profesionalism is commendable. Thank you for a wonderful trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Partha Sarathi Biswas(United Kingdom)

26th Feb 2024 14:06:03 PM

     

Anil Dwivedi is an awesome driver and a very good natured person. Will recommend him to any client of Indian Panorama any time. Very happy with his services. We thoroughly enjoyed our long drives with him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. Konrad Leopold Schleissheimer(Germany)

26th Feb 2024 11:55:15 AM

     

we were very satisfied with the trip and will continue to book trips with this company. the driver was one of the best we ever had, we would recommend him to everybody and would request him if or when we ever come back to South India.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: . Manhood(Australia)

26th Feb 2024 11:40:06 AM

     

Albin was a fantastic driver and a great travel companion. He was knowledgeable and always concerned for our welfare. He explained many things about India and showed us many things. He has become a friend. We give him our highest recommendation. Stephen, Kim and Michelle.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Suresh Pentyala(India)

26th Feb 2024 11:19:11 AM

     

Everything went well, I will recommend it to my friends. Thank you for hosting us.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Purushothaman Kochachathu(Malaysia)

25th Feb 2024 20:35:43 PM

     

Excellent driver (Vijay) and was happy with his service,Thankyou Akalya for arranging this tour the Executive Arun and Vijay was good and welcoming ,


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. Agrawal K C(India)

25th Feb 2024 20:32:21 PM

     

We experience excellent journey with Ramchandra very humble clean Punctual cooperative driver our good wishes


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Murali(Malaysia)

25th Feb 2024 19:42:36 PM

     

very friendly and good person.very humble and very helpful,carring.can trusted fully good driving skills too..will book again next time...💞


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Anne Christine Jacques(Switzerland)

25th Feb 2024 19:07:09 PM

     

very pleased very pleased with everything


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent